Status of user

Author: Omkar Adivarekar 206 views

Once the user has logged in, it will go into “Ready” status.

The status also shows the time duration in which the agent is currently in.

Users can change their status from the preset options displayed on the screen below.

 

If the user is on call, then it will change to “Talking”.

 

And once the call or chat is ended, it will go into “Wrap Up,” where the user can select the dispositions.